DiscoverThe Lancashire Hotpots PotcastThe Lancashire Hotpots February 2019 Potcast
The Lancashire Hotpots February 2019 Potcast

The Lancashire Hotpots February 2019 Potcast

Update: 2019-02-08
Share

Description

It's 2019 and the Hotpots are back with another Potcast recorded live at the Manchester Beer & Cider Festival...it could get messy.  In this episode discover some Hotpot secrets from our Winter 2018 tour and find out just exactly how you can have bar faced Chic!  And get a blast of our new remix. Enjoy!

2019 DATES SO FAR

Sat 2nd March - The Citadel, St Helens SOLD OUT
Sat 9th March - O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sat 16th March - The Welly, Hull
Sat 23rd March - The Venue, Derby
Sat 30th March - Live Rooms, Chester
Sat 6th April - Portland Arms, Cambridge
Sat 13th April - The Sugarmill, Stoke
Sat 11th May – Square Chapel Arts, Halifax
Sat 25th May – Clitheroe Grand
Sat 8th June – Oldham Coliseum
Sat 15th June – Blackpool Grand
Sat 29th June – Salford Lowry
Sat 13th July – Lancaster Grand  

Comments 
loading
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

The Lancashire Hotpots February 2019 Potcast

The Lancashire Hotpots February 2019 Potcast