DiscoverThe Lancashire Hotpots PotcastThe Lancashire Hotpots June 2019 Potcast
The Lancashire Hotpots June 2019 Potcast

The Lancashire Hotpots June 2019 Potcast

Update: 2019-06-06
Share

Description

In the June episode of the Potcast we discuss favourite smells, the meals we'd have on death row as well as which TV quiz shows we'd like to appear on. It's a real cracker of an episode which will have you laughing along!

Come and see us on our upcoming shows:

THE LOVE TOUR (REMAINING SHOWS)

Saturday 8th June – Oldham Coliseum
Saturday 15th June – Blackpool Grand
Saturday 29th June – Salford Lowry
Saturday 13th July – Lancaster Grand

BEERHEMIAN RHAPSODY TOUR:

Sat 12th October: The 100 Club LONDON
Sat 19th October: The Leadmill, SHEFFIELD
Sat 2nd November: The Globe, CARDIFF
Sat 9th November: Brudenell Social Club, LEEDS
Sat 16th November: Rescue Rooms, NOTTINGHAM
Sat 23rd November: King George's Hall, BLACKBURN
Sat 30th November: 53 Degrees, PRESTON
Fri 6th December: The Old Courts, WIGAN
Sat 6th December: Club Academy, MANCHESTER
Fri 13th December O2 Academy, LIVERPOOL
Sat 14th December: Brewery Arts Centre, KENDAL


Visit www.thelancashirehotpots.net/events for all the details

Comments 
loading
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

The Lancashire Hotpots June 2019 Potcast

The Lancashire Hotpots June 2019 Potcast