DiscoverThe Lancashire Hotpots PotcastThe Lancashire Hotpots Potcast August 2019
The Lancashire Hotpots Potcast August 2019

The Lancashire Hotpots Potcast August 2019

Update: 2019-08-29
Share

Description

In the August episode of the Potcast, we answer your most intimate questions about love and we find out what exactly Bernard means when he sings about 'Gonky Ponk'. Enjoy!

Come and see us on our upcoming shows:

BEERHEMIAN RHAPSODY TOUR:

Sat 12th October: The 100 Club LONDON
Sat 19th October: The Leadmill, SHEFFIELD
Sat 2nd November: The Globe, CARDIFF
Sat 9th November: Brudenell Social Club, LEEDS
Sat 16th November: Rescue Rooms, NOTTINGHAM
Sat 23rd November: King George's Hall, BLACKBURN
Sat 30th November: 53 Degrees, PRESTON
Fri 6th December: The Old Courts, WIGAN
Sat 6th December: Club Academy, MANCHESTER
Fri 13th December O2 Academy, LIVERPOOL
Sat 14th December: Brewery Arts Centre, KENDAL

Visit www.thelancashirehotpots.net/events for all the details

Comments 
loading
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

The Lancashire Hotpots Potcast August 2019

The Lancashire Hotpots Potcast August 2019