DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiThe Power of Values, Vision & Versatility w/ Guest - Corey Hicks
The Power of Values, Vision & Versatility w/ Guest - Corey Hicks

The Power of Values, Vision & Versatility w/ Guest - Corey Hicks

Update: 2018-03-16
Share

Description

#TNT 103: As a living example of the phrase “All things are possible”. Today's Guest is a two-time NCAA All-American and Olympic hopeful brought up in humble beginnings, growing up to experience several obstacles and temptations that served as life lessons, that have truly played a significant role in the guidance and transformation of what he was to become and who he is today, which he shares in his book "Values, Vision, and Versatility".

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 16 March 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Speaker, Author, Life Coach & Founder of "Three V’s Foundation" - COREY HICKS , joining live from Forida, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The NAKED Tribe & The BRAG Club.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

The Power of Values, Vision & Versatility w/ Guest - Corey Hicks

The Power of Values, Vision & Versatility w/ Guest - Corey Hicks

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji