DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiThe Recap Show - Playing Catch Up on Talk Wednesday
The Recap Show - Playing Catch Up on Talk Wednesday

The Recap Show - Playing Catch Up on Talk Wednesday

Update: 2017-10-25
Share

Description

#TNT 094: Did you catch my amazing conversation with Lisa Nichols on Soul Saturday? Today on the show - I do a little recap about last week's episode on guests Lisa Nichols, Shawn Anderson & Wellington Manjengwa. I also play music from former guests "Like We Do" by Peter Kelly, "Don't" by Scott Krokoff, "My Love" by Ashionye Raccah, "Family" by Danielle Taylor

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 25 October 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale, The Jamison Group and The BRAG Club.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

The Recap Show - Playing Catch Up on Talk Wednesday

The Recap Show - Playing Catch Up on Talk Wednesday

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji