DiscoverInspired LivingThe Roaring 20’s and Psychic Predictions & Forecasting
The Roaring 20’s and Psychic Predictions & Forecasting

The Roaring 20’s and Psychic Predictions & Forecasting

Update: 2021-01-14
Share

Description

The Roaring 20’s and Psychic Predictions & Forecasting with Marc Lainhart

Aired Wednesday, January 13, 2021, at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST



Join ‘ILR’ Host Marc Lainhart – The Intuitive Prospector this “Wisdom Wednesday” LIVE for the first show of 2021 as Marc discusses the upcoming decade of our “Roaring 20’s,” with Psychic Predictions, and Forecasting for the year ahead or the year of the “5” or Freedom, Love, and Adventure! Let’s go “PROSPECTING!”

Be Inspired! Inspire Others! Inspired Before We Expire!” -ILR

OMTIMES MEDIA & MAGAZINE -GLOBAL INTERNET SHOW – INSPIRED LIVING RADIO!

TIME ZONES:
⏰ 10 am PT (Hawaii)
⏰ 12 pm PT (Seattle)
⏰ 1 pm MT (Colorado)
⏰ 2 pm CT (Chicago)
⏰ 3 pm ET (Boston)

https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio

OM TIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

POST A QUESTION ON THE ‘ILR’ FACEBOOK PAGE

Follow us over on Instagram and Twitter at: @INSPIRED4US

Please “SUBSCRIBE” on iTunes and then leave us a “RATING and REVIEWS,” If you “feel or felt” inspired, encouraged, motivated when listening to any of our past shows over the last 5 seasons or the inspiring shows for season 6, and please enjoy the positive energy and messages ‘ILR’ brings to the airwaves!

What topics would you like to hear about in 2021…WE ARE “LISTENING!”

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO – Apple iTunes Podcast

About Marc

SPIRITUAL CONSULTING – LIFE. LOSS. LOVE. Based in Seattle, Washington, Marc Lainhart is an award-winning, internationally respected and tested British trained Psychic and Spiritual Medium and Best American Psychics 2020 Psychic of the Year. Marc’s work as a Radio Show Host, Hiking Guide, Certified Diver, Metaphysical Teacher, Holistic Healer, Inspirational Thought Leader, Certified Healthcare Provider, and Writer is to serve, heal, guide, teach, transform, and inspire others in connecting to spirit, self, and this wonderful world around us! With his own Near Death Experience (NDE) and several personal tragedies, Marc has spent the last several years deciphering and demystifying the sensational subject matter of death and dying and now strives to help others from around the world tap into and flex their own intuitive muscles and abilities.

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/



Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#PsychicPredictions #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

The Roaring 20’s and Psychic Predictions & Forecasting

The Roaring 20’s and Psychic Predictions & Forecasting

iOM Radio Network - OMTimes