DiscoverInspired LivingTotal Life Cleanse - Detoxify and Nourish the Body, Mind and Soul!
Total Life Cleanse - Detoxify and Nourish the Body, Mind and Soul!

Total Life Cleanse - Detoxify and Nourish the Body, Mind and Soul!

Update: 2021-09-23
Share

Description

Total Life Cleanse – Detoxify and Nourish the Body, Mind and Soul!

Aired Wednesday, September 22, 2021, at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join ‘ILR’ Host Marc Lainhart – The Intuitive Prospector™ this “Wisdom Wednesday” as Marc welcomes back to the show Master Acupuncturist, Ayurvedic Practitioner, Energy Healer, Herbalist and Natural Health Educator Jonathan Glass! This will be a very powerful, knowledgeable, inspiring, healing, and healthy hour you do not want to miss as we discuss a ‘Total Life Cleanse and ways to Detoxify and Nourish the Body, Mind and Soul!’ Join us!

TIME ZONES FOR LIVE SHOW: 10 am PT (Hawaii) 12 pm PT (Seattle) 1 pm MT (Colorado) 2 pm CT (Chicago) 3 pm ET (Boston) 8 pm (London) 9 pm (Rome)

OMTIMES INTERNET GLOBAL PLAYER: INSPIRED LIVING RADIO – LISTEN LIVE FROM ANYWHERE AROUND THE PLANET: https://omtimes.com/iom/category/conscious-li/inspired-living/

OMTIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

POST A QUESTION ON THE ‘ILR’ PUBLIC FACEBOOK PAGE

FOLLOW ‘ILR” ON INSTAGRAM, TWITTER AT: @INSPIRED4US

MORE ABOUT JONATHAN:

Jonathan Glass, M.Ac, is the author of the Total Life Cleanse and the co-creator of the Total Life Cleanse program. He is a Master Acupuncturist, Ayurvedic Practitioner, Energy Healer, herbalist and Natural Health Educator. For over twenty years, Jonathan has facilitated both individual and group-supported, transformational cleanse programs, for thousands of participants. He has also served on the faculty of the New England School of Acupuncture and the Dharma Academy of Yoga and Ayurveda. Jonathan has been in private practice since 1987 when he co-founded the Healing Essence Center, a multi-practitioner healing center, with his wife Katherine, in Concord, Massachusetts

eBOOK:

https://www.amazon.com/Total…/dp/162055691X/

MORE INFORMATION:

https://healingessencecenter.com/

http://www.totallifecleanse.com/

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

Subscribe to our Newsletter https://omtimes.com/subscribe-omtimes-magazine

#TotalLifeCleanse #JonathanGlass #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Total Life Cleanse - Detoxify and Nourish the Body, Mind and Soul!

Total Life Cleanse - Detoxify and Nourish the Body, Mind and Soul!

iOM Radio Network - OMTimes