DiscoverUnfiltered with James O'BrienUnfiltered: The best bits you might have missed
Unfiltered: The best bits you might have missed

Unfiltered: The best bits you might have missed

Update: 2018-07-163
Share

Description

James is away finishing his new book, so we’re doing things a little differently this week. Yes, it’s a ‘Best Of’, but it’s the best of the guests that might have slipped under your radar. They may not be household names, but they have rich and interesting stories that we think you’d like to check out.

Normal service will resume with a brand new interview next week, but in the meantime you can go back and check out the episodes mentioned in the show here.

Scroobius Pip: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/35-dave-haslam-on-madchester-ecstasy-ha%C3%A7ienda-art-djing/id1290769207?i=1000413419523

Paris Lees: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/14-paris-lees-inspiring-journey-to-become-first-trans/id1290769207?i=1000399993418

June Sarpong: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/6-june-sarpong-talks-diversity-and-the-british-class-system/id1290769207?i=1000394493486

Michelle Lyons: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/31-michelle-lyons-278-executions-life-watching-death/id1290769207?i=1000411332918

Dave Haslam: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/35-dave-haslam-on-madchester-ecstasy-ha%C3%A7ienda-art-djing/id1290769207?i=1000413419523

Jack Monroe: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/19-jack-monroe-poverty-politics-and-life-on-the-margins/id1290769207?i=1000402956881

John Amaechi: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/18-john-amaechi-talks-race-breaking-nba-homosexuality/id1290769207?i=1000402058077

Nimco Ali: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/15-nimco-ali-the-fight-to-end-female-genital-mutilation/id1290769207?i=1000400440975
Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Unfiltered: The best bits you might have missed

Unfiltered: The best bits you might have missed

JOE