Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Update: 2020-05-271
Share

Description

Each weekday, ABC News updates the country's fight against the effects of the Covid-19 pandemic - both medical and economic. We'll answers your questions about the latest outbreak numbers and treatment developments. We'll look at the cities and towns that are reopening, and what our new normal looks like. ABC's Chief Medical Correspondent Dr. Jennifer Ashton responds directly to questions submitted on Instagram @DrJAshton. Hosted by Amy Robach and Aaron Katersky.

"Bringing America Back: What You Need to Know" is a production of ABC Audio, makers of the daily ABC News podcast "Start Here," the chart-topping series "The Dropout," and more: http://www.abcaudio.com/podcasts
Comments 
In Channel
Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

2020-07-0335:28

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

2020-07-0235:42

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

2020-06-3036:33

Monday, June 29, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

2020-06-2936:07

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

2020-06-2636:37

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

2020-06-2336:13

Monday, June 22, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

2020-06-2235:43

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

2020-06-1936:33

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

2020-06-1637:14

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

2020-06-1536:09

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

2020-06-1236:43

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

2020-06-0936:06

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

2020-06-0836:18

loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

ABC News