DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiWhat's Your Excuse w/ Guest - Maxwell Ivey Jr
What's Your Excuse w/ Guest - Maxwell Ivey Jr

What's Your Excuse w/ Guest - Maxwell Ivey Jr

Update: 2018-10-31
Share

Description

#TNT 109: Most people are too scared to do much about their goals or follow up on their dreams. They come up with all sorts of excuses. Today's Guest is The famous Blind Blogger who runs his own website and inspires people with his willingness to take on new challenges and opportunities without letting his blindness be an excuse. His latest book is about his crazy solo trip to New York City as one of the 2016 Amtrak Writers IN Residence. He also serves as an online media rock star and now coaches on how to use online media to share your story, reach wider audiences, and build your platform. 

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 31 October 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Author, Speaker & Blogger, Maxwell Ivey Jr joining live from Texas, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

What's Your Excuse w/ Guest - Maxwell Ivey Jr

What's Your Excuse w/ Guest - Maxwell Ivey Jr

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji