DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiWhat It Means to Have Total Presence w/ Guest - Monique Dekker
What It Means to Have Total Presence w/ Guest - Monique Dekker

What It Means to Have Total Presence w/ Guest - Monique Dekker

Update: 2018-11-21
Share

Description

#TNT 110: So many people let the thoughts and opinions of other people fuel their insecurity, that they start to hide and show up as a half measure of who they really are. Today's Guest was no exception, after a powerful 20 years career that ended when she woke up one-day half-paralyzed from a Brain Haemorrhage, which ultimately changed her life. She is now the recipient of the 2018 Global Woman Leadership Award, an International Speaker, Certified Presentation Coach, and Self Leadership Trainer. 

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 21 November 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Speaker & Trainer - Monique Dekker joining live from the Netherlands.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

What It Means to Have Total Presence w/ Guest - Monique Dekker

What It Means to Have Total Presence w/ Guest - Monique Dekker

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji