DiscoverChurch with Jesse Lee PetersonWould You Lay Down Your Life for Your Enemy? (Church 6/22/20)
Would You Lay Down Your Life for Your Enemy? (Church 6/22/20)

Would You Lay Down Your Life for Your Enemy? (Church 6/22/20)

Update: 2020-06-21
Share

Description

Church with Jesse Lee Peterson, Sunday, June 22, 2020: Happy Father’s Day, fathers! A man and woman at Church are living together. A Mexican man Samuel speaks on his relationship with his mother and father. Caller William in Ohio wants to remarry, but has an 11-year-old son. … Do you continue to sin after being born again? 1 John has verses on it. A young man from Iran forgave his mother. Don’t judge yourself if you have sex out-of-wedlock. Biblical Question: Would you lay down your life for your enemy? There’s a lot of resentment with the rise of BLM.

Join us for Church with Jesse Lee Peterson (an open forum service) Sunday 11am Pacific Time (live from BOND in Los Angeles) http://rebuildingtheman.com/church #SundayService

Call BOND for counseling (by phone or in-person), books, or more info about our programs 800-411-BOND (800-411-2663) M-F 9am-4pm PT (Los Angeles time) 11am-6pm CT / 12-7pm ET. https://rebuildingtheman.com

BLOG POST: https://rebuildingtheman.com/would-you-lay-down-your-life-for-your-enemy-church-6-22-20/

VIDEO: https://youtu.be/pz89g104JSA
Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Would You Lay Down Your Life for Your Enemy? (Church 6/22/20)

Would You Lay Down Your Life for Your Enemy? (Church 6/22/20)

BOND: Rebuilding the Man