DiscoverMy First MillionBusiness Brainstorm: AG1 For Dogs, Sexy Sweaty Startups & Luxury Newsletters
Business Brainstorm: AG1 For Dogs, Sexy Sweaty Startups & Luxury Newsletters

Business Brainstorm: AG1 For Dogs, Sexy Sweaty Startups & Luxury Newsletters

Update: 2023-11-092
Share

Description

Episode 517: Shaan Puri (https://twitter.com/ShaanVP) and Sam Parr (https://twitter.com/theSamParr) are joined by Greg Isenberg to brainstorm 6 business ideas you can start with no funding. 


Want to see the best clips from MFM? Subscribe to our clips channel here.


Show Notes:

(0:00 ) Intro

(7:00 ) Playing for style points 

(11:00 ) AG1 for Dogs

(15:00 ) Daily Fabler

(22:00 ) Sweaty Franchises

(35:00 ) Entrepreneur Operating System

(39:00 ) Luxury Newsletters

(45:00 ) Veblen goods

(48:00 ) Stripe Atlas for Trademarks

(55:00 ) Greg’s Life Hacks


Links:

• Late Checkout - https://www.latecheckout.studio/

• Boring Marketing - https://www.boringmarketing.com/

• Daily Stoic - https://dailystoic.com/

• Pink’s Windows - https://www.pinkswindows.com/franchising

• EOS - https://www.eosworldwide.com/

• ResiBrands - https://resibrands.com/

• Playing Field - https://www.playingfield.com/

• Raya - https://www.rayatheapp.com/

• Superhuman - https://superhuman.com/

• Little Lifehacks Guaranteed to Improve your Life - https://tinyurl.com/2zhdz2uh


Check Out Sam's Stuff:

• Hampton - https://www.joinhampton.com/

• Ideation Bootcamp - https://www.ideationbootcamp.co/

• Copy That - https://copythat.com/


Check Out Shaan's Stuff:

• Try Shepherd Out - https://www.supportshepherd.com/

• Shaan's Personal Assistant System - http://shaanpuri.com/remoteassistant

• Power Writing Course - https://maven.com/generalist/writing

• Small Boy Newsletter - https://smallboy.co/

• Daily Newsletter - https://www.shaanpuri.com/






Past guests on My First Million include Rob Dyrdek, Hasan Minhaj, Balaji Srinivasan, Jake Paul, Dr. Andrew Huberman, Gary Vee, Lance Armstrong, Sophia Amoruso, Ariel Helwani, Ramit Sethi, Stanley Druckenmiller, Peter Diamandis, Dharmesh Shah, Brian Halligan, Marc Lore, Jason Calacanis, Andrew Wilkinson, Julian Shapiro, Kat Cole, Codie Sanchez, Nader Al-Naji, Steph Smith, Trung Phan, Nick Huber, Anthony Pompliano, Ben Askren, Ramon Van Meer, Brianne Kimmel, Andrew Gazdecki, Scott Belsky, Moiz Ali, Dan Held, Elaine Zelby, Michael Saylor, Ryan Begelman, Jack Butcher, Reed Duchscher, Tai Lopez, Harley Finkelstein, Alexa von Tobel, Noah Kagan, Nick Bare, Greg Isenberg, James Altucher, Randy Hetrick and more.

Other episodes you might enjoy:

#224 Rob Dyrdek - How Tracking Every Second of His Life Took Rob Drydek from 0 to $405M in Exits

#209 Gary Vaynerchuk - Why NFTS Are the Future

#178 Balaji Srinivasan - Balaji on How to Fix the Media, Cloud Cities & Crypto

#169 - How One Man Started 5, Billion Dollar Companies, Dan Gilbert's Empire, & Talking With Warren Buffett

• ​​​​#218 - Why You Should Take a Think Week Like Bill Gates

Dave Portnoy vs The World, Extreme Body Monitoring, The Future of Apparel Retail, "How Much is Anthony Pompliano Worth?", and More

How Mr Beast Got 100M Views in Less Than 4 Days, The $25M Chrome Extension, and More

Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Business Brainstorm: AG1 For Dogs, Sexy Sweaty Startups & Luxury Newsletters

Business Brainstorm: AG1 For Dogs, Sexy Sweaty Startups & Luxury Newsletters

Sam Parr, Shaan Puri & The Hustle