Hello Ninja

Hello Ninja

Update: 2023-04-07
Share

Description

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

In "Hello Ninja" written by N.D. Wilson and illustrated by Forrest Dickison, tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas.

Send us a Text Message.

Support the Show.

Comments 
loading
In Channel
Go Get 'Em, Tiger!

Go Get 'Em, Tiger!

2023-05-0903:07

Tiger Wild

Tiger Wild

2023-05-0404:54

A Book of Love

A Book of Love

2023-05-0303:05

Storm is Coming!

Storm is Coming!

2023-05-0205:34

Llama Llama Red Pajama

Llama Llama Red Pajama

2023-04-2403:15

Tad and Dad

Tad and Dad

2023-04-1904:25

Ten Ways to Hear Snow

Ten Ways to Hear Snow

2023-04-1805:48

Grace and Box

Grace and Box

2023-04-1003:05

Hello Ninja

Hello Ninja

2023-04-0702:24

Peppa Pig: Class Trip

Peppa Pig: Class Trip

2023-04-0502:53

The Great Indoors

The Great Indoors

2023-04-0404:17

loading
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Hello Ninja

Hello Ninja

Andrew Banta