Discoverentertainment foreverStREAMS! How to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns odds
StREAMS! How to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns odds

StREAMS! How to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns odds

Update: 2021-02-11
Share

Description

UFC 258: Kamaru Usman vs Gilbert Burns fight card, live stream & PPV info


For More Info Checkout our Blog Post : https://www.168moviestream.com/ufc-258-usman-vs-burns-live-mma/


Blog Site: https://topmoviesandsportszones.blogspot.com/2021/02/ufc-258-kamaru-usman-vs-gilbert-burns-fight.html


The UFC‘s first title fight of 2021 will top UFC 258, as Kamaru Usman puts the UFC welterweight championship on the road within the main event against former teammate Gilbert Burns.


The two were originally scheduled to headline UFC 251, the promotion’s first event on Fight Island, but Burns was forced out thanks to a positive COVID-19 test and replaced with Jorge Masvidal.


Usman, the winner of season 21 of the last word Fighter, is undefeated within the Octagon and hasn’t lost since his second MMA fight. Usman won the title at UFC 235 during a one-sided victory over Tyron Woodley before retaining against Colby Covington during a fifth-round TKO at UFC 245, also as retaining within the fight with Masvidal.


Burns is currently on a six-fight win streak, and he’s won all four fights he’s had since moving to 170. Last year saw Burns finish former title challenger Demian Maia in under three minutes before his own one-sided decision convert Woodley.


Here’s all the printed info you would like for UFC 258:


Date: Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021

Start Time: Early Prelims start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, Prelims start at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, Main Card starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Location: Las Vegas , NV

Venue: UFC Apex

Main Card Live Stream: ESPN+ PPV

Prelims Live Stream: ESPN, ESPN+

Early Prelims Live Stream: ESPN+, UFC Fight Pass


Full UFC 258: Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns fight card

Main Card (ESPN+ PPV, 10 p.m. ET)

Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns

Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso

Kelvin Gastelum vs. Ian Heinisch

Pedro Munhoz vs. Jimmie Rivera

Maki Pitolo vs. Julian Marquez


Preliminary Card (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

Jim Miller vs. Bobby Green

Rodolfo Viera vs. Anthony Hernandez

Belal Muhammad vs. Dhiego Lima

Polyana Viana vs. Mallory Martin


Early Prelim Card (ESPN+ & UFC Fight Pass, 6 p.m. ET)

Ricky Simon vs. Brian Kelleher

Gabriel Green vs. Philip Rowe

Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick

Andre Ewell vs. Chris Gutierrez


Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

StREAMS! How to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns odds

StREAMS! How to watch UFC 258 Usman vs Burns odds