DiscoverProfiles in RiskE150: Hartford Insurtech Hub 2019 Spring Cohort
E150: Hartford Insurtech Hub 2019 Spring Cohort

E150: Hartford Insurtech Hub 2019 Spring Cohort

Update: 2019-04-02
Share

Description

On this episode, Carey Anne Nadeau interviews the insurtech startups participating in the Spring 2019 Hartford Insurtech Hub accelerator, powered by Startup Bootcamp. Contact information for the startups are listed below & each will participate in a demo day on April 26, 2019. To attend, RSVP here (https://www.eventbrite.com/e/demo-day-2019-amplify-tickets-57415845339/amp)

0:47 | Panya Chheng, Co-Founder & CO, Medyear. Visit: www.medyear.com or email: panya@medyear.com & follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.

9:40 | Jay Pugliese, Co-Founder, CareValidate. Visit: carevalidate.com or email: jay@carevalidate.com & follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.

18:40 | Matt Kay, COO & Co-Founder, Talem Health Analytics.  Visit: talemhealthanalytics.com or email: matt@talemhealthanalytics.com & follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.

26:22 | Frederico Capello, COO & CFO, Co-Founder, See Your Box. Visit: seeyourbox.com or email: fcapello@seeyourbox.com & follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.

36:29 | Gilberto Spencer, CEO, Co-Founder, Claimspace. Visit: claimspace.io or email: gilberto@claimspace.io & follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.

46:20 | Matthew Elan Smith, Co-Founder, Pineapple. Visit: pineapple.co.za or email: matthew@pineapple.co.za & follow on social media: LinkedIn, Twitter, or Instagram.

55:42 | Abraham Ventura, CEO, Pitch Gauge. Visit: pitchgauge.com or email: aventura@pitchgauge.com & follow on social media: LinkedIn, Twitter, or Instagram.

1:01:28 | Charlie Robinson, CCO, handdii. Visit: www.handdii.com or email: charlie@handdii.com & follow on LinkedIn.

1:15:43 | Ori Blumenthal, Co-Founder & CTO, Skywatch. Visit: www.skywatch.ai or email: oriblumenthal@skywatch.ai & follow on social media: LinkedIn or Twitter.

1:22:31 | Anant Tailor, Chief Commercial Officer, Dream Payments. Visit: https://www.dreampayments.ca/ or email: anant.tailor@dreampayments.com and follow on Social media: LinkedIn

Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

E150: Hartford Insurtech Hub 2019 Spring Cohort

E150: Hartford Insurtech Hub 2019 Spring Cohort

Insurance Nerds